0

In the event that somebody signs in to your record from an obscure area or gadget, we’ll send you a warning to affirm it was you. On the off chance that it wasn’t you, you’ll have the option to immediately reset your secret key to ensure no other person can sign in to your record.

GoogleFAQ Changed status to publish September 15, 2022