0

To clean up your inbox without erasing your messages, you can file or quiet them. Your messages are moved to a name called “All Mail.” When you document a message: The message will return to your inbox when somebody answers to it. At the point when you quiet a message: Any answers avoid your inbox.

GoogleFAQ Changed status to publish September 17, 2022